Turn Simple Shapes Into Wallpaper

I was experimenting with shapes and came up with this amazing idea. Why not try it with other shapes such as square, circle etc…

IMG_1083-2

Wallpaper

I liked these shapes so much that I decided to use it as a wallpaper on my Mac. Here is how I did it. First, I took a high quality photo of the artwork, applied some basic colour modifications in Lightroom. Then, I simply imported it into photoshop and inverted the entire image.

Inverting image basically means that all the black part will be white and all the white parts will be black. After that, I used the eraser tool to remove unwanted marks and to clean the images a little. That it.

asdasd

YouTube

You can check out my youtube video in order to see how this art was made, don’t forget to subscribe while you are there…

SaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

